We're updating the issue view to help you get more done.Learn more

Deleting last tenant makes SiteWhere unusable

If all tenants are deleted from the system, there is no way to log back in to add tenants. The current approach brings up a page indicating that the user has no available tenants to log in with. If the user is a tenant administrator, they should be allowed to see the tenant management page.

Status

Assignee

DerekA

Reporter

DerekA