We're updating the issue view to help you get more done.Learn more

Deleting user does not remove it from tenant auth users list

When removing a user from the system, the user id is not automatically removed from the list of authorized users for tenants. It could present a security risk if a new user is added with the same username, but is not intended to have access to the tenants.

Status

Assignee

DerekA

Reporter

DerekA